Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Westbourne Parish Church
January 2021

Friday 1st January 2021 New Year's Day
Sunday 3rd January 2021 09:30Parish Communion with carols (via Zoom)
Monday 4th January 2021 08:30Morning Prayer (via Zoom)
Tuesday 5th January 2021 08:30Morning Prayer (via Zoom)
Wednesday 6th January 2021 08:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
Thursday 7th January 2021 08:30Holy Communion via Zoom
19:00Choir Practice via Zoom
Friday 8th January 2021 08:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
Sunday 10th January 2021 09:30Worship for everyone (via Zoom)
18:00Evening Prayer (BCP) in the Parish Church
Monday 11th January 2021 08:30Morning Prayer (via Zoom)
Tuesday 12th January 2021 08:30Morning Prayer (via Zoom)
Wednesday 13th January 2021 08:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
Thursday 14th January 2021 08:30Holy Communion via Zoom
19:00Choir Practice via Zoom
Friday 15th January 2021 08:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
Sunday 17th January 2021 09:30Parish Communion (via Zoom)
18:00Evening Prayer (BCP) via Zoom
Monday 18th January 2021 08:30Morning Prayer (via Zoom)
Tuesday 19th January 2021 08:30Morning Prayer (via Zoom)
Wednesday 20th January 2021 08:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
Thursday 21st January 2021 08:30Holy Communion via Zoom
19:00Choir Practice via Zoom
Friday 22nd January 2021 08:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
Sunday 24th January 2021 09:30Morning Prayer, with hymns (via Zoom)
18:00Evening Prayer (BCP) via Zoom
Monday 25th January 2021 08:30Morning Prayer (via Zoom)
Tuesday 26th January 2021 08:30Morning Prayer (via Zoom)
Wednesday 27th January 2021 08:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
Thursday 28th January 2021 08:30Holy Communion via Zoom
19:00Choir Practice via Zoom
Friday 29th January 2021 08:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
Sunday 31st January 2021 09:30All-age Communion, with hymns (via Zoom)
18:00Evening Prayer via Zoom