Parochial Church Council

The Parochial Church Council is elected at the Annual Parochial Church Meeting
Members are trustees of the Charity

The current PCC members are:

Angie Leggett
Andrew Turner*

Sue Alexander
Sue Douthwaite
Karen Doye
Mike Driver*
Andrew Gordon-Lennox
Fiona Greville*
Marjorie Kipling*
Philippa Lane
Stewart Taylor (Treasurer)
Jane Wilkinson*

* Members of Deanery Synod

Ex Officio Members
Reverend Andrew Doye, Rector
Martin Brown, Lay Reader

Website by